We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Frost (Norway)

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Finally out! This is a beautiful CD with in a double gatefold matte cover, including a booklet filled with stunning pictures from the Frost Event at the Russian ghost town of Pyramiden in Spitzbergen. It also includes lyrics, credits and a spooky drawing of mr/mrs Frost! Pictures by Carl Critical and artwork and design by Simen Justdal.

    Choose the INTERNATIONAL version if you live outside of Scandinavia, for better shipping prices.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Radiomagnetic via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 4 days
    edition of 250 

      $20 USD or more 

    You own this  


  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Buy the whole album - get a special bonus track: "Parade" remixed by Jori Hulkkonen.

    Thank you for buying our music!

    Follow us on FaceBook: www.facebook.com/frostnorway
    Purchasable with gift card

      $15 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Full Digital Discography Full Digital Discography

    Get all 4 Frost (Norway) releases available on Bandcamp and save 35%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of The Woods, Radiomagnetic, The Magician, and Parade. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $17.55 USD or more (35% OFF)

    You own this


The Woods 04:34
Sex Shooter 03:38
Passing By 04:24
Mad Ship 04:20


‘Radiomagnetic’ comes across like a fractured, corroded transmission – all voices collapsing in on themselves, faltering synths and melodies which crack like ice. (Clash Magazine).

The aptly-named duo's distinctively Scandinavian electronic pop sound is drawn around eerie dream-like melodies, layering delicate sensual vocals with heavy drum patterns and catchy synths. (Dazed & Confused).


released September 17, 2012

All songs written by Aggie Peterson and Per Martinsen/Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia, except “Sex Shooter” written by Prince/Warner Olive Music LLC .

Lyrics and vocals by Aggie Peterson.
 Produced and mixed by Per Martinsen AKA Mental Overdrive.

Aggie: Voice, synthesizers, organ, shortwave radio and computer programming.

Per: Synthesizers, rhythm and computer programming, guitar, electric sitar, drums, percussion.

Recorded at Kysten Studios and The Shelter, Tromsø. Recording engineer at Kysten: Ariel Joshua Sivertsen. Mixed and mastered at The Shelter, Tromsø by Per Martinsen.

Sleeve design by Simen Justdal / ferniss.no
Drawing by Silje Marie Kristiansen
Original photo by Thomas Olsen / thomasolsen.com
Published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia
℗ + © 2012 Frostworld Recordings



all rights reserved



Frost (Norway) Tromsø, Norway

...cool electronic-pop with analogue warmth...

contact / help

Contact Frost (Norway)

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account